Get tips from the pros at ACI Learning

What is the auditor’s role in supporting the ethical environment in an organization? What are the ways to enhance the culture of compliance and ethical behavior in a sustainable manner? In this free 1-hour webinar, Howard University's Chief Compliance Officer and Chief Audit Executive, Rob Clark, will outline the 5 essential elements that organizations can integrate to foster a more ethical culture.

Tune in to this webinar to learn:

    • The 5 essential elements to foster a more ethical culture in the organization
    • The auditor’s role in supporting these elements
    • Solid strategies to deal with violations

You will leave this webinar with a better understanding of ethics within auditing, and how it can make a difference within the organization.

Save my seat!

Thursday, September 30

2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT

Your information will be used for this request. We will send you relevant information about similar topics. We will never sell your information. You can unsubscribe at any time. View the full Privacy Policy.