Developing a Dynamic Internal Audit Plan

Get tips from the pros at ACI Learning

Data analytics is an under-utilized tool in fraud detection. Leveraging both financial and non-financial information is vital to prevent fraud, but there are common challenges in collecting the data. In this free webinar, Jamal Ahmad, Esq., CPA, CFE will discuss how to incorporate data analytics to prevent and minimize fraud risk.

Tune in to this webinar to learn:

    • How data analytics can be utilized to detect fraud
    • Data analytics tests that can be used in the process
    • How to analyze the data and identify red flags
    • Potential issues organizations face when developing analytics

You will leave this webinar with a better understanding of how data analytics can help detect, prevent, and minimize fraud in the organization.

Save my seat!

Thursday, December 2

2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 6 pm GMT

Your information will be used for this request. We will send you relevant information about similar topics. We will never sell your information. You can unsubscribe at any time. View the full Privacy Policy.