Developing a Dynamic Internal Audit Plan

Get tips from the pros at ACI Learning

What emerging risks should audit leaders consider for internal audit planning in 2022 and beyond? How can the audit planning process adapt to keep up with the speed of risk? In this free webinar, Linh Truong, Board Advisor and former Chief Audit Executive, will discuss relevant risk trends for the next decade. She'll cover activities to consider in addressing those risks, as well as how to maintain a dynamic audit plan in an evolving risk environment.

Tune in to this webinar to learn:

    • Top emerging risks based on multiple worldwide surveys
    • Critical business functions and processes to include in the audit plan
    • Key attributes of agile audit planning

Join in to hear ideas and practices for optimizing your audit plan and your planning process.

Save my seat!

Thursday, December 16

2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 6 pm GMT

Your information will be used for this request. We will send you relevant information about similar topics. We will never sell your information. You can unsubscribe at any time. View the full Privacy Policy.