How Can NIST Help to Protect the Organizations You Audit?

Get tips from the pros at ACI Learning

Do you struggle with reducing risk, increasing security, and ensuring compliance as well as auditable outcomes for your stakeholders? Using the wealth of resources available from NIST can help you overcome these challenges and more. In this free 1-hour webinar, Adam Gordon (CISA, CISSP) and Dr. Hernan Murdock (CIA, CRMA) will explain what the NIST frameworks are and how auditors can leverage their resources.

Tune in to this webinar to learn:

    • Which NIST resources are the right ones
    • How and when to use the available resources
    • Best practices for implementing the NIST frameworks
    • Common mistakes auditors make

You will leave this webinar with a firm understanding of how NIST can help to protect the organizations that you audit.

Save my seat!

Thursday, October 21

2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT

Your information will be used for this request. We will send you relevant information about similar topics. We will never sell your information. You can unsubscribe at any time. View the full Privacy Policy.